top of page

Gypsophila dreams

Updated: Apr 26, 2021




Spring’s on its way back and a lot of Instagram posts are featuring flowers with their outfits. Pampas grass is still a popular trend, but I’m currently seeing more love for tulips and gypsophila. Like the masses, I’ve lately been really fond of flowers and flower photo shoots, so I did one of my own!





Gypsophila is also super amazing for picnic photos. I went to Scarborough bluffs this Saturday with limited planning & prep. I also went with limited food so this photo is the best I could do for now:



Featured in this photo are Tostitos Scoop chips, cajun fish sandwiches from Scotty Bons Caribean Grill & cranberry juice. And, by the way...those fish sandwiches tho? 👀👀👀 They were amazing! The fish was crunchy, the buns were perfectly fluffy with just a tiny hint of sweetness, and it was topped with an amazing tangy, mayo-like, spicy sauce. If you’re in Toronto and you’ve been having sandwich cravings or are looking for good sandwich options, I’d recommend giving Scotty Bons a try!


This summer, I’m hoping to create a Pinterest-worthy picnic photo. I’ve been saving inspo pics like a maniac, and I can’t wait for the weather to be warmer!


9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

コメント


bottom of page